Wow, long time no blog.

14Dec08

Well I guess this is me trying to start blogging again seeing as I have streams of things to write when at school.

Anyway i was surfing around earlier when i ran into a blast from the past, Stealth-Effect on DevArt. And his site still remains as ninjagraphx.com/forums. Made me remember all of the things that happened there. It was only a small community but it was good made some friends, must admit i dont speak with them anymore though. One of the people, Chief Snake, has recently got promoted to global mod on RSBandB so congratulations and all the best in the role.

Gareth Powell is once again writing a book. He hasnt even got a name for it yet, except for ‘The Super Power Series’. I can see why he dumped that. The book is set to be about the band of friends who get infected by a virus that lets them gain super powers. He still wont tell us who paula is…



No Responses Yet to “Wow, long time no blog.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment